top of page

CBC 2024
March 22-24, 2024

2024 Competition Materials

The 2024 Competition Materials will be released on the day of the competition at the same time the participants get them.

​​2024 Participating Law Schools and Military Academies
  • Appalachian School of Law

  • Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

  • Georgetown University Law Center

  • Liberty University School of Laween's University

  • Loyola University Chicago School of Law

  • Pennsylvania State University Law School

  • Queen's University

  • Santa Clara University School of Law

  • South Texas College of Law Houston

  • Texas Tech University School of Law

  • United States Air Force Academy

  • United States Military Academy at West Point

  • United States Naval Academy

  • Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

  • University of Richmond School of Law

  • William & Mary Law School

​​2024 Award Winners

bottom of page