Congratulations to the accepted teams for the 7th annual Clara Barton Competition 

American University Washington College of Law
George Washington University Law School
Georgetown University Law Center
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Santa Clara University School of Law
South Texas College of Law Houston
UCLA School of Law
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
University of Virginia School of Law
United States Air Force Academy
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy




If you have any questions about the Clara Barton IHL Competition or would like to be included in future emails about the Competition please email the CBC Committee at

© 2023 by Clara Barton Competition.